Nancy Boyles SEL Classroom Collection (Orange Set)

Nancy Boyles SEL Classroom Collection (Orange Set)

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock

Product Description

A collection of twenty titles to accompany Nancy Boyle's Classroom Reading to Engage the Heart and Mind: 200+ Picture Books to Start SEL Conversations.

These titles are specifically curated to align to SEL skills and focus areas described by Boyles in her book. Some of the titles Included in the set are Sandwich Swap, Honest to Goodness Truth, On the Day You Begin, Degas and the Little Dancer,One Green Apple,  Thunder Cake,  Mercedes and the Chocolate Pilot, Crown: Ode to a Fresh Cut, , My Mouth is a Volcano, Puppy Mind,  Millie Fierce, , Enemy Pie, and Drawn Together.

Additional Information

Author various
Publisher various
Publication Date various
Edition No
Pages No
ISBN13 0345000000011